Disney Infinity 2.0 Collectors Edition Revealed

As if this house wasn’t excited enough at the forthcoming Disney Infinity 2.0 with Marvel characters (due September this year), Disney revealed a collectors edition yesterday…
Marvel Disney Infinity 2.0

The collectors edition starter pack will comes with all six Avengers (Iron Man, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Captain America and Hulk) and also comes with a glowing base for the six characters complete with Frost Beast. Best bit? The base also has an extra, seventh space – for the much-rumoured Loki? Hope so!
Disney Infinity 2.0
Prices being bandied about range from £149.99 to £179.99.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *